Thank you!

I just received my ‘100 followers’ notifications and shortly after it went to 101! I am so excited that so many people have followed my blog in the short time I’ve had it up.

I pray that I can continue to help encourage others in their day to day life. Each and every one of you have encouraged me to continue on with this blog even when sometimes I’ve wondered if it even makes a difference to anyone.

I plan to continue on for as long as I can as it is not the number of followers I get but rather the idea that if I can help at least one person then it has not been a waste at all. This blog has also benefited my family and friends who can have access to my blog anytime, anywhere even when I am not available.

Once again, thank you all, and I pray that God will work in your lives in whatever situation you have need in.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Grace Blaki says:

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

