Blueberry Yum-Yum

Ohhh my! This recipe came to mind when I was posting the Blueberry Pie Filling recipe. This recipe was given to meal a while back when I lived in NC. A dear lady would always bring this to our church dinners and it never lasted long.

I haven’t made this in several years but I will have to add it to my meal plan soon! (I’m all out of blueberries or I’d make it right now.

Blueberry Yum-Yum

Ingredients:

  • Blueberry pie filling or 2 cans of store bought
  • 1 container of cool whip
  • 8 oz cream cheese, softened
  • 3 c. graham cracker crumbs
  • 1 stick butter or margarine, melted
  • 1 c. sugar

Directions:

Mix together the butter & crumbs.

Spread half of this into the bottom of a 9 x 13 pan.

Mix together the cream cheese & sugar.

Spread over the crumb mixture in the pan.

Spread the blueberries over this.

Spread the cool whip over this.

Top with crumbs.

Chill 2-3 hours and ENJOY!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Blueberry Yum-Yum

  1. Pingback: Pies, Puddings, and Desserts – Kirby's Korner Blog

Thank you so much!

