Product Review: Estroven

Ok ladies, I know that some of us are not as young as we once were and even though we don’t want to admit it or accept it our bodies will age and changes will happen.

I turned the ‘big 40’ earlier this year and ‘the change’ has made itself evident in many ways. One of the biggest problems I had been having, other than fatigue, was those dreaded hot flashes. They were getting quite bad and becoming more and more frequent.

I’m a very busy lady, as I am sure most you are too so I just couldn’t deal with the constant interruptions these hot flashes were causing. I had been told about this product before and decided to give it a try. I found them on Amazon and two days later the box arrived at my door. I am halfway through my first box and I must say that I am so happy that I gave them a try!

Within the first week my hot flashes had pretty much disappeared. I did have one this morning but it did not even phase me a bit. I can honestly say that my energy levels have improved as well as my mood.

I had noticed that I had been getting more and more grumpier before I started taking these. I don’t know if the improvement in mood is because of the Estroven or simply because I am resting better and just feel better over all.

Below are some links to some of the different formulas. The first one is the one I have been using and the one that I will be reordering here soon.

** Please note that you should always get your doctor’s approval before trying any new medication or supplement. You should also seek your doctor’s advice about new or recurring symptoms you may be experiencing.

 

Estroven Maximum Strength + Energy – One Per Day Formula – 60 Caplets

 

 

Estroven Stress Plus Mood & Memory, One Per Day, Multi-Symptom Menopause Relief: Black Cohosh, Soy Isoflavones, Ginko Biloba Leaf, Magnolia Bark Extract, 30 Count

 

 

Estroven Plus Energy Tabs, 40 ct

 

 

Amerifit Nutrition Estroven Maximum Strength — 30 Vegetarian Capsules

 

 

Estroven Weight Management Capsules – 2 Boxes, 120 Capsules Each

 

 

Estroven Sleep Cool Caplets, 30 ea

 

Estroven Nighttime, 24 caplets (Pack of 3)

 

 

Estroven Intimacy Kit – Moisturizer and Caplets – 1 Kit

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

